GST or Goods and Services Tax GST is basically a single tax on the supply of goods and services, right from the producer to the consumer. Credits of input charges paid at each stage or level will be accessible within the subsequent stage of value expansion, which makes GST basically a charge on only value addition at each and every stage.

There are 4 types of GST: CGST, SGST, IGST and UGST. These types are based on their ability to create distinction between the inter-state and intra-state supplies. One another advantage is that this mitigates taxes.

Basically, this is a multi-stage tax system which is mostly applied in areas of goods and services. This taxation system is applicable throughout India and is comprehensive in nature.

This course will take you from the journey of important definitions and terms in GST to their submission, invoice generations and computation.

Pre-Requisites – Basic Computers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed